Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameSubject(s)Email Address
AdamsonS.ELLsadamson@deltasd.bc.ca
BainesM.ELL
English
mbaines@deltasd.bc.ca
BainesS.Psychology
PE
sbaines@deltasd.bc.ca
BamfordM.LACmbamford@deltasd.bc.ca
BousserskaD.Math
Pre Calculus
dbousserska@deltasd.bc.ca
BrandenK.Applied Skills
Career Life Education
Kbranden@deltasd.bc.ca
BurgessD.Biology
Math
dburgess@deltasd.bc.ca
BurnsS.Soccer Academy
Math
sburns@deltasd.bc.ca
BurrP.PE
Work Experience
Lacrosse Academy
pburr@deltasd.bc.ca
CaveberryL.ELL
English
kcaveberry@deltasd.bc.ca
ChanA.Fine Arts
Psychology
Guitar
achan@deltasd.bc.ca
ChengM.English
LAC
mcheng@deltasd.bc.ca
ChengS.Mathscheng@deltasd.bc.ca
D'SouzaR.Englishrdsouza@deltasd.bc.ca
DisherC.Mathedisher@deltasd.bc.ca
DopA.Mathadop@deltasd.bc.ca
DoyleS.Librariansdoyle@deltasd.bc.ca
DugganT.Senior Alternate Programtduggan@deltasd.bc.ca
DulayA.Social Studiesadulay@deltasd.bc.ca
EngL.Mathleng@deltasd.bc.ca
FanC.Foods
LAC
cfan@deltasd.bc.ca
Forrester-CollinsM. Frencheforrestercollins@deltasd.bc.ca
FraserL.English
PE
lfraser@deltasd.bc.ca
FriesenJ.English
Fine Arts
jmfriesen@deltasd.bc.ca
FrohT.Supportive Learningtfroh@deltasd.bc.ca
GadeyJ.Math
Science
jgadey@deltasd.bc.ca
GlennonE.Foodseglennon@deltasd.bc.ca
HamiltonD.Choral
Guitar
Fine Arts
dhamilton@deltasd.bc.ca
HayCe.Fashioncehay@deltasd.bc.ca
HendersonB.Supportive Learningbhenderson@deltasd.bc.ca
HeslipJ.Mathjheslip@deltasd.bc.ca
HlinaK.English
Social Justice
ELL
Indigenous Student Success Advocate
khlina@deltasd.bc.ca
HortnessR.Sciences Naturelles
Science
Biology
rhortness@deltasd.bc.ca
HowlettA.PEahowlett@deltasd.bc.ca
HuJ.Mathjhu@deltasd.bc.ca
HuntI.Scienceihunt@deltasd.bc.ca
HurleyE.Foodsehurley@deltasd.bc.ca
JacobsB.PE
Planning
bjacobs@deltasd.bc.ca
JankovicM. Child Youth Care Workermjankovic@deltasd.bc.ca
JobkeT.Teacher Coordinator for Delta Hockey Academytjobke@deltasd.bc.ca
JuricaE.Autoejurica@deltasd.bc.ca
L'HeureuxA.Learning Assistancealheureux@deltasd.bc.ca
LaveryS.Drafting
Physics
Science
slavery@deltasd.bc.ca
LinghamC.PEclingham@deltasd.bc.ca
MartensS.Supportive Learning
PE
smartens@deltasd.bc.ca
MaunderT.Learning Centertmauder@deltasd.bc.ca
McDowellR.Media Arts
Graphics
Planning
rmcdowell@deltasd.bc.ca
McGregorK.Business
Accounting
kmcgregor@deltasd.bc.ca
McKeeJ. Acting Academyjharbott@deltasd.bc.ca
MorganK.Sciencekmorgan@deltasd.bc.ca
MotohashiS.Chemistry
Science
smotohashi@deltasd.bc.ca
NeufeldL.Gradquestlneufeld@deltasd.bc.ca
NielsenL.Gradquestlnielsen@deltasd.bc.ca
Oba-UnderwoodG.Social Studies
Comp Civ
gobaunderwood@deltasd.bc.ca
OliverC.Englishcoliver@deltasd.bc.ca
OuelletteR.Frenchrouellette@deltasd.bc.ca
PetersonM.Spanishmpeterson@deltasd.bc.ca
PikeS.Englishspike@deltasd.bc.ca
PointerA.Learning Centerapointer@deltasd.bc.ca
PrefontaineK.Fine Arts
Planning
kprefontaine@deltasd.bc.ca
ReimerK.Englishkjreimer@deltasd.bc.ca
SaipG.Spanish
History
gsaip@deltasd.bc.ca
SandhuN.Sciencensandhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Servai
T.French
Science Hummaine
tservai@deltasd.bc.ca
SmirfittS.English
Modified Academics
LAC
ssmirfitt@deltasd.bc.ca
SpencerK.Fine Artskspencer@deltasd.bc.ca
SudeykoA.Social Studiesasudeyko@deltasd.bc.ca
SweeneyB.Social Studies
Law
bcsweeney@deltasd.bc.ca
TsouE.Scienceetsou@deltasd.bc.ca
ThossJ.Modified Academicsjthoss@deltasd.bc.ca
TurgeonL.Francais Languelturgeon@deltasd.bc.ca
TurnerL.French
lturner@deltasd.bc.ca
UdyJ. Child Youth Care Workerjudy@deltasd.bc.ca
Van VlietJ.Science
jvanvliet@deltasd.bc.ca
WangC.Chemistry
LAC
cwang@deltasd.bc.ca
WaymouthS.Science Hummaineswaymouth@deltasd.bc.ca
WestinghouseE.English
Pre AP Eng
ewestinghouse@deltasd.bc.ca
WoloshenM. Englishmwoloshen@deltasd.bc.ca
WorobetzGCafegworobetz@deltasd.bc.ca
YangC.Mathcyang@deltasd.bc.ca
YoungA.LACayoung@deltasd.bc.ca
YuillD.French
Career Life
Career Facilitator
dyuill@deltasd.bc.ca