Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail Address
AdamsonS.ELLsadamson@deltaschools.ca
BainesM.ELL
English
mbaines@deltaschools.ca
BamfordM.LACmbamford@deltaschools.ca
BonnerN.Librarianncbonner@deltaschools.ca
BrandenK.Applied Skills
Career Life Education
Kbranden@deltaschools.ca
BurgessD.Biology
Math
dburgess@deltaschools.ca
BurnsS.Math
sburns@deltaschools.ca
BurrP.PE
Work Experience
pburr@deltaschools.ca
CaveberryL.ELL
English
kcaveberry@deltaschools.ca
ChanA.Fine Arts
Psychology
Guitar
achan@deltaschools.ca
ChangJ.Mathjchang@deltaschools.ca
ChengS.Mathwycheng@deltaschools.ca
CondonopoulosJ.Spanish
English
jcondonopoulos@deltaschools.ca
D'SouzaR.Englishrdsouza@deltaschools.ca
DisherC.Mathcdisher@deltaschools.ca
DopA.Mathadop@deltaschools.ca
DugganT.Senior Alternate Programtduggan@deltaschools.ca
EngL. Scienceleng@deltaschools.ca
FanC.Foods
LAC
cfan@deltaschools.ca
FrohT.Social Studiestfroh@deltaschools.ca
GillR.Sciencerigill@deltaschools.ca
GlennonE.Foodseglennon@deltaschools.ca
HamiltonD.Choral
Guitar
Fine Arts
dhamilton@deltaschools.ca
HayCe.Fashioncehay@deltaschools.ca
HelmsK.Frenchkhelms@deltaschools.ca
HendersonB.Supportive Learningbhenderson@deltaschools.ca
HeslipJ.Mathjheslip@deltaschools.ca
HortnessR.Sciences Naturelles
Science
Biology
rhortness@deltaschools.ca
HowlettA.PEahowlett@deltaschools.ca
HuntI.Scienceihunt@deltaschools.ca
HurleyE.Foodsehurley@deltaschools.ca
JacobsB.PE
Planning
bjacobs@deltaschools.ca
JankovicM. Child Youth Care Workermjankovic@deltaschools.ca
JuricaE.Autoejurica@deltaschools.ca
LaveryS.Drafting
Physics
Science
slavery@deltaschools.ca
Le BrunJ. Learning Assistancejessicalebrun@deltaschools.ca
LinghamC.PEclingham@deltaschools.ca
LopezB.PEbjlopez@deltaschools.ca
Lopez LamaV.Film Academy
Musical Theater
vlopezlamas@deltaschools.ca
MartensS.PEsmartens@deltaschools.ca
MaunderT.Learning Centertmaunder@deltaschools.ca
McDowellR.Media Arts
Graphics
Planning
rmcdowell@deltaschools.ca
McGregorK.Business
Accounting
kmcgregor@deltaschools.ca
MorganK.Gradquestkmorgan@deltaschools.ca
MotohashiS.Chemistry
Science
smotohashi@deltaschools.ca
NeufeldL.Learning Support lneufeld@deltaschools.ca
NgM.Lifeskills
Oba-UnderwoodG.Social Studies
Comp Civ
gobaunderwood@deltaschools.ca
OuelletteR.Frenchrouellette@deltaschools.ca
PhillipsJ.Supportive Learningjphillips@deltaschools.ca
PikeS.Englishspike@deltaschools.ca
PointerA.Learning Centerapointer@deltaschools.ca
PrefontaineK.Theater
Socials
kprefontaine@deltaschools.ca
PueH.Frenchhpue@deltaschools.ca
ReimerK.Englishkjreimer@deltaschools.ca
SaipG.History
Social Studies
Spanish
gsaip@deltaschools.ca
Servai
T.French
tservai@deltaschools.ca
ShantzB. English
Art Ed
Drama
bshantz@deltaschools.ca
SmirfittS.Englishssmirfitt@deltaschools.ca
SortomeL. Sciencelsortome@deltaschools.ca
SpencerK.Fine Artskspencer@deltaschools.ca
SweeneyB.Social Studies
Law
bcsweeney@deltaschools.ca
ThossJ. Modified Academicsjthoss@deltaschools.ca
TsouE.Scienceetsou@deltaschools.ca
TurgeonL.Francais Languelturgeon@deltaschools.ca
UdyJ.Child Youth Carejudy@deltaschools.ca
Van VlietJ.Science
jvanvliet@deltaschools.ca
WangC.Chemistry
LAC
cwang@deltaschools.ca
WaymouthS.Science Hummaineswaymouth@deltaschools.ca
WestinghouseE.English
Pre AP Eng
ewestinghouse@deltaschools.ca
WorobetzGCafegworobetz@deltaschools.ca
YangC.Mathcyang@deltaschools.ca
YoungA.LACayoung@deltaschools.ca
YuC.Englishcyu@deltaschools.ca