Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameSubject(s)Email Address
AdamsonS.ELLsadamson@deltasd.bc.ca
BainesM.ELL
English
mbaines@deltasd.bc.ca
BainesS.Psychology
PE
sbaines@deltasd.bc.ca
BamfordM.Jr. LACmbamford@deltasd.bc.ca
BousserskaD.Math
Pre Calculus
dbousserska@deltasd.bc.ca
BrandenK.Applied SkillsKbranden@deltasd.bc.ca
BurgessD.Biology
Math
dburgess@deltasd.bc.ca
BurnsS.Soccer Academy
Math
sburns@deltasd.bc.ca
BurrP.PE
Work Experience
Lacrosse Academy
pburr@deltasd.bc.ca
ButlerK. Math
Science
kbutler@deltasd.bc.ca
CaveberryL.ELL
English
kcaveberry@deltasd.bc.ca
ChanA.Fine Arts
Math
achan@deltasd.bc.ca
ChangJ. Mathjchang@deltasd.bc.ca
ChengS.Mathscheng@deltasd.bc.ca
ChoufourB.PEbchoufour@deltasd.bc.ca
CondonopoulosJ.Spanish
LA
English
jcondonopoulos@deltasd.bc.ca
D'SouzaR.Englishrdsouza@deltasd.bc.ca
DopA.Mathadop@deltasd.bc.ca
DoyleS.Librariansdoyle@deltasd.bc.ca
DugganT.Senior Alternate Programtduggan@deltasd.bc.ca
DulayA.Social Studiesadulay@deltasd.bc.ca
FanC.Foods
LAC
cfan@deltasd.bc.ca
FraserL.English
PE
lfraser@deltasd.bc.ca
FriesenJ.M.English
Film
Stage Craft
jmfriesen@deltasd.bc.ca
FrohT.Supportive Learningtfroh@deltasd.bc.ca
GlennonE.Foodseglennon@deltasd.bc.ca
HamiltonD.Choral
Guitar
Fine Arts
dhamilton@deltasd.bc.ca
HayCe.Fashioncehay@deltasd.bc.ca
HendersonB.Supportive Learningbhenderson@deltasd.bc.ca
HeslipJ.Mathjheslip@deltasd.bc.ca
HlinaK.ELLkhlina@deltasd.bc.ca
HortnessR.Sciences Naturelles
Science
Biology
rhortness@deltasd.bc.ca
HowlettA.Evergreen Programahowlett@deltasd.bc.ca
HuJ.Mathjhu@deltasd.bc.ca
HuangM.Sciencesmhuang@deltasd.bc.ca
HuntI.Scienceihunt@deltasd.bc.ca
IsaakA.Englishaisaak@deltasd.bc.ca
JacobsB.PE
Planning
Social Studies
bjacobs@deltasd.bc.ca
JobkeT.PE Superfit
Teacher Coordinator for Delta Hockey Academy
tjobke@deltasd.bc.ca
JuricaE.Autoejurica@deltasd.bc.ca
L'HeureuxA.Learning Assistancealheureux@deltasd.bc.ca
LaveryS.Drafting
Physics
Science
slavery@deltasd.bc.ca
LinghamC.PEclingham@deltasd.bc.ca
MarteN.Spanish
Economics
nmarte@deltasd.bc.ca
MartensS.Evergreen
LAC
smartens@deltasd.bc.ca
MasseL.Psychology
English
lmasse@deltasd.bc.ca
MaunderT.Learning Centertmauder@deltasd.bc.ca
McDowellR.Media Arts
Graphics
Planning
rmcdowell@deltasd.bc.ca
McGregorK.Business
Accounting
kmcgregor@deltasd.bc.ca
McKeeJ. Acting Academyjharbott@deltasd.bc.ca
MotohashiS.Chemistry
Science
smotohashi@deltasd.bc.ca
NeufeldL.Science
Socials
English
lneufeld@deltasd.bc.ca
NielsenL.Gradquestlnielsen@deltasd.bc.ca
O'DonnellM.Student Teacher (D.Hamilton)
Oba-UnderwoodG.Social Studies
Comp Civ
gobaunderwood@deltasd.bc.ca
OliverC.Englishcoliver@deltasd.bc.ca
OlsenS.Frenchsolsen@deltasd.bc.ca
PikeS.Englishspike@deltasd.bc.ca
PointerA.Learning Centerapointer@deltasd.bc.ca
PopovJ.French
Science
jpopov@deltasd.bc.ca
PrefontaineK.Fine Arts
Planning
kprefontaine@deltasd.bc.ca
ReimerK.Englishkjreimer@deltasd.bc.ca
SaipG.Guitar
Socials
History
gsaip@deltasd.bc.ca
SandhuN.Sciencensandhu@deltasd.bc.ca
SpencerK.Artkspencer@deltasd.bc.ca
SudeykoA.Social Studiesasudeyko@deltasd.bc.ca
SweeneyB.Social Studies
Law
bcsweeney@deltasd.bc.ca
TatlaH.Science
Physics
htatla@deltasd.bc.ca
TsouE.Mathetsou@deltasd.bc.ca
TurgeonL.French
Sciences Humaines
lturgeon@deltasd.bc.ca
TurnerL.French
English
lturner@deltasd.bc.ca
UrsulakD.Math
PE
dursulak@deltasd.bc.ca
Van VlietJ.Science
Strategies
jvanvliet@deltasd.bc.ca
WangC.Learning Centercwang@deltasd.bc.ca
WaymouthS.French
Francais Langue
swaymouth@deltasd.bc.ca
WestinghouseE.English
Pre AP Eng
ewestinghouse@deltasd.bc.ca
WorobetzGCafegworobetz@deltasd.bc.ca
YangC.Mathcyang@deltasd.bc.ca
YoungA.LACayoung@deltasd.bc.ca
YuillD.Frenchdyuill@deltasd.bc.ca